Erica Appelros, head shot

Dates and prices

The course runs several times per year. The dates for the next course starts will always be announced on this page.

The next course starts on the 11th of October 2021 and runs for 6 weeks. And you retain lifelong access to the course material!

The price of the course is $997, which includes recorded videos and worksheets and templates, access to the Facebook group, 6 live weekly group coaching calls and Q&As, and one individual coaching session with Erica.

50% early bird discount if you enrol before October! Enter the coupon code EARLYBIRD at checkout and you get the full course for only $497

The group sessions

The group session will take place on Wednesdays, starting on October 13th at 11.15 AM PST / 2.15 PM EST / 8.15 PM CET / 7.15 PM GMT

  • First group session: October 13
  • Second group session: October 20
  • Third group session: October 27
  • Fourth group session: November 3
  • Fifth group session: November 10
  • Sixth group session: November 17

The individual coaching session with Erica will take place at the end of the course. The participant books a time that is convenient for him or her.

You, your values and priorities

To take module one, You, your values and priorities, as a stand-alone course, you pay $197 (which will be deducted from the price of the full course, should you decide to continue). You will get the recorded trainings, access to the worksheets and other material, membership in the FB group AND a one-on-one coaching session with me.

Scholarships

There are a number of scholarships available. If you believe you would benefit from this course but have no or very little income, you may qualify for a scholarship. Please book a call with me to find out more!

Guarantee

I guarantee a full and unconditional refund if you are not satisfied with the course – within 30 days.

And if you are not satisfied after having completed the full course, I will offer you, free of charge, up to three extra private coaching sessions with me to get your personal decision-making strategy up and running to your satisfaction.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.